WarningIf you can still read this message after the webpage has finished loading, then your browser may not be capable of using CSS to display this site correctly. Please view the website information page for further details.



Michael Michael michael.michael@flinders.edu.au

Deputy Chair

Rachel Burton rachel.burton@adelaide.edu.au

Program Chair

Natasha Harvey natasha.harvey@unisa.edu.au

Deputy Program Chair

Matthew Gilliham matthew.gilliham@adelaide.edu.au

Committee Member/Public Relations/Social Committee

Briony Forbes briony.forbes@flinders.edu.au


Terry Piva terry.piva@rmit.edu.au

Stream Co-ordinators