WarningIf you can still read this message after the webpage has finished loading, then your browser may not be capable of using CSS to display this site correctly. Please view the website information page for further details.


Committee

Chair:

Jackie Wilce jackie.wilce@monash.edu.au

Program Chair:

Mark Hulett M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au

Treasurer:

Marc Kavansakul M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au

Social Media:

Tatiana Soares da Costa t.soaresdacosts@latrobe.edu.au

Local Organizing Committee Members:

Phillip Batterham p.batterham@unimelb.edu.au
Ros Gleadow ros.gleadow@monash.edu
Patrick Humbert p.humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Joel Mackay joel.mackay@sydney.edu.au
Staffan Persson staffan.persson@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Russell sarah.russell@petermac.org
Mike Ryan michael.ryan@monash.edu
Coral Warr coral.warr@utas.edu.au