WarningIf you can still read this message after the webpage has finished loading, then your browser may not be capable of using CSS to display this site correctly. Please view the website information page for further details.


Committee

Chair:

Jackie Wilce (Monash University) jackie.wilce@monash.edu.au

Program Chair:

Mark Hulett (La Trobe University)M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au

Treasurer:

Marc Kavansakul (La Trobe University) M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au

Social Media:

Tatiana Soares da Costa (La Trobe University)t.soaresdacosta@latrobe.edu.au

ASBMB
Joel Mackay (University of Sydney) joel.mackay@sydney.edu.au Mike Ryan (Monash University) mike.ryan@monash.edu
ASPS
John Golz (Uni Melb) jgolz@unimelb.edu.au

Ros Gleadow (Monash University) ros.gleadow@monash.edu
Staffan Persson (The University of Melbourne) staffan.persson@unimelb.edu.au

ANZCDB

Seb Dworkin (La Trobe University) S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Russell (Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre) sarah.russell@petermac.org
Patrick Humbert (La Trobe University)< p.humbert@latrobe.edu.au

GSA

Damian Dowling (Monash University) damian.dowling@monash.edu
Coral Warr (LaTrobe University) C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Phillip Batterham (University of Melbourne) p.batterham@unimelb.edu.au

NZSBMB

Peter Mace (Otago University) peter.mace@otago.ac.nz

Education

Nirma Samarawickrema (Monash University) nirma.samarawickrema@monash.edu
Tracey Kuit (University of Wollongong) tburnett@uow.edu.au

Career development forum
Erinna Lee (Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute) erinna.lee@onjcri.org.au